The Asters stories are a fantasy series written for young adults aged 13 and older. There are scenes depicting serious injuries which might not be suitable for some readers.

The Asters Original Series

The Asters Original Series comprises six full-length books. The first in the series is From Fury Reborn, was published on 20 August 2022.

The Aster Prequel Trilogy

The Aster Prequel Trilogy of novellas comprises A Queen To Come, A World To Lose, and A Threat To Remain, and are intended to be read in sequence. All three were published in 2021.