The Asters Original Series

The Asters Original Series follows on directly from the Prequel Trilogy. They can be read as stand-alone titles, but for a full understanding of the characters and the world of the Asters and Affinities, it is recommended to read the whole series from the start of the Prequel Trilogy, A Queen To Come.
Triggers: there are scenes of graphic violence which might not be suitable for some readers. In From Fury Reborn there is reference to suicide towards the end of the book, and one short description of animal cruelty required to set the context of the scene and the motivation of one of the main characters.

Five magical warriors.

One dangerous mission.

Two fearsome enemies.

When they all converge in the deadly jungle,
who will come out alive?

Look Inside
Reviews (GoodReads)
Review copy request